more //music

Our concert archives from the previous months are now available on the //music tab.

Check out how the band works in fragments, different set-ups and guests in France and in Hungary. These (non-professional) recordings are downloadable for free! Anyone wants the ringtone versions?? (hehe)


About rubikernoquintet

rubik.erno.quintet is a music group which plays improvised music and free jazz in an all-embracing manner. Members: Lawrence Williams - saxophone, Ernő Zoltán Rubik - piano, Bálint Bolcsó - live electronics, Ernő Hock - bass, Zsolt Sárvári Kovács - drums
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s