New email address

Since our previous email address, has been deleted for unknown reasons (…) we created a new one. Please use erubikmusic at gmail dot com for contacting us in the future. Having an email account at google is not a life insurance, so to say…


About rubikernoquintet

rubik.erno.quintet is a music group which plays improvised music and free jazz in an all-embracing manner. Members: Lawrence Williams - saxophone, Ernő Zoltán Rubik - piano, Bálint Bolcsó - live electronics, Ernő Hock - bass, Zsolt Sárvári Kovács - drums
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s